Dani Shivers – “Up!”

Finally the hour is upon us, soon the world shall know the awesomeness that is Dani Shivers. In the meantime check out Dani’s new video “Up!” courtesy of Artilería’s talented Jesús Vásquez. The video features the now revamped “Up!” version form her upcoming debut album “JINX”, which will soon be released in glorious cassette form, through yours truly, Prima Crush.
The Album was produced by Prima Crush’s own “Artax & the Swamp” and contains 10 tracks: 3 reworked versions of previously released songs and 7 new unedited tracks.

Here’s the tracklist

  1. Red eyes
  2. Graves
  3. Trilogy pt 1 (Witch)
  4. Trilogy pt 2 (Vampire)
  5. Friends
  6. Up!
  7. Jinx
  8. Trilogy pt 3 (Ghost)
  9. The End
  10. Epilogue

Stay tuned for more Dani Shivers News and check out her new Bio page on our site.

Oh and BTW…


Prima Crush © 2019 All Rights Reserved

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress